Loading Events

The Omaha Sports Commission Award Show will hold its second annual red carpet night at the Holland Center this May. The award show honors sports figures from the Omaha metro area. Awards include Team of the Year, Moment of the Year, Female and Male Athlete of the Year and many more. This night also inducts the 2020 Omaha Sports Hall of Fame Class which includes George Andrews, Jessica Haynes, Ike Mahoney, Gene Williams and the 1960 Omaha South Boys Basketball Team. Stayed tuned for nominees and tickets! For more information or to sponsor our event, visit https://omahasports.org/oscas.

Go to Top